2022-3-9 AALDEF Photo by Lia Chang-330

Preet Bharara (Former U.S. Attorney and 2018 Justice in Action Honoree), George Takei (1992 Justice in Action honoree), Thomas S. Kim, Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary at Thomson Reuters, Cindy Hsu, Kal Penn, actor and author, BD Wong (1991 Justice in Action honoree) and Sree Sreenivasan at AALDEF’s 2022 Lunar New Year Gala. Credit: Lia Chang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s